Call Us: (912) 944-1615

Contact the AFM Local 447-704

Feel free to call us or write us an email with any questions you may have using the contact form below.

15 + 11 =

Mailing Address:

AFM Local 447-704
Post Office Box 3660
Savannah, Georgia 31414

Contact Information:

Telephone: (912) 944-1615
Office hours: By appointment
Join AFM
Current Members Register for MyAFM

Georgia Jurisdiction:

The following counties in Georgia: Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Bryan, Bulloch, Candler, Chatham, Clinch, Coffee, Cook, Echols, Effingham, Emanuel, Evans, Glascock, Jeff Davis, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Lanier, Liberty, Long, Lowndes, McIntosh, Montgomery, Pierce, Screven, Tattnall, Telfair, Tift, Toombs, Treutlen, Ware, Wayne, and Wheeler.

South Carolina Jurisdiction:

The following counties in South Carolina: Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Clarendon, Colleton, Darlington, Dillon, Dorchester, Florence, Georgetown, Hampton, Horry, Jasper, Lexington, Marion, Orangeburg, Richland, Sumter, and Williamsburg.